CONTACT

River Of Life Office

615.459.2533

Fax. 615.459.2234


596 Sam Ridley Parkway W.

Smyrna, TN  37167


Email:

Senior Pastor

Johnny Minick

jminick@rolonline.org


Associate Pastors

Robert & Marla Sharp

sharprmrr@comcast.net

rob@follower.com


Assistant Pastor

Ed & Rebecca Irwin

eirwin@rolonline.org

rirwin@rolonline.org


Executive Secretary

Maureen Verdura

mverdura@rolonline.org


Children’s Pastors

David & Linda Shaw

dshaw@rolonline.org


Youth Pastors

Lee & Tina Banks

tjb_3@comcast.net

fivebanks@comcast.net


Music Director

Ron Hemby

rdhemby@comcast.net


Counseling Ministry

Godwin & Ruth Otuno

Website & Email

www.climinc.org